
                                                                                                                                                                                               

CHIROPRACTIC PHYSICIANS' BOARD OF NEVADA 

4600 Kietzke Lane, Suite M-245 

Reno, NV 89502 

APPLICATION FOR 2017-18 RENEWAL OF ACTIVE NEVADA LICENSE 

Paper Renewal by Mail:  

- Complete this form  

- Mail to the above address by December 31, 2016  

- Include check for $725.00* made payable to: 

Chiropractic Physicians’ Board of Nevada  

Online Renewal:  

- Renew online with payment of $700.00 by credit or debit 

card at http://chirobd.nv.gov   

* Processing fee of $25.00 included for paper renewal   

Your certificate will be renewed for TWO (2) years through December 31, 2018                                                                           

DCs are required to submit 36 hours of continuing education online, by fax, or by email                                                                                                 

Exception:  DCs renewing for the first time only are EXEMPT from the continuing education requirement 

Applicant's Name 

and 

Billing Address 

 License No.  

 Soc Sec No.  

 Cell Ph No.  

 Email Address(s)  

Please indicate any change of address or contact information below: 
 

Practice/Business Address Telephone 

City, State, Zip Fax 

Residence Address Telephone 

City, State, Zip Fax 
 

Regarding child support, ONE of the following blocks MUST BE MARKED: 
 

I AM NOT subject to a court order for the support of a child or children. 

 

 

I AM subject to a court order for the support of one or more children and I AM in compliance with the order or I AM in 

compliance with a plan approved by the district attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of 

the amount owed pursuant to the order. 

 

I AM subject to a court order for the support of one or more children and AM NOT in compliance with the order or a plan 

approved by the district attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of the amount owed pursuant 

to the order. 

Regarding Nevada Business License, ONE of the following MUST BE MARKED: 

        I have a Nevada business license number assigned by the Secretary of State upon compliance with the provisions of  

        NRS Chapter 76. 

My Nevada business license number is:___________My Nevada business license name is:___________________________ 

        I have applied for a Nevada business license with the Nevada Secretary of State upon compliance with the provision of      

        NRS Chapter 76 and my application is pending.    

        I do NOT have a Nevada business license number.  

Regarding child abuse, the following block MUST BE READ AND INITIALED: 

Initial Here:   Date: 

 

 

 

I have been informed that I am required by law to report the abuse or neglect of a child to an  agency 

which provides child welfare services or to a law enforcement agency no later than 24  hours after I 

knew or had reasonable cause to believe the child has been abused or neglected. 

Date:                                      Signature: 

ALL FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE 

Nevada has no grace period. License renewal fee and the certification of continuing education are due on or before December 31st. Failure to comply will result in automatic 

suspension of your license. The reinstatement fee is an additional $500.00. The fee for returned checks is $25.00 plus bank charges.  

         For Board Use ONLY: DO NOT WRITE BELOW THIS LINE 

RCVD FROM: CK NO. AMT. 

 

http://chirobd.nv.gov/

